• Translate
Home Page

Who's Who

Find out who is who, within our amazing team at Plasmarl !!


Miss L.Saunders 



Year 5 and 6


  Mrs N. Morgan   Mrs K. Prydderch

                                                 Deputy Headteacher


Year 4 and 5


     Miss L. Mabbett   Mr S. Hayward      



Year 3 and 4


                                                    Mrs A. Fernquest   Miss. S Price


Year 2


   Mr G. Tregembo Miss G. Fermandell



Year 1


Mrs E. Meredith


  Mrs J. Simeone      Miss G. Morgans      Miss V. Kenwood 





             Miss A. Pass             


          Mrs H. Mayers     Mrs S. Davies       Mr S. Evans         Mrs C. Cole    Miss G. Greenhalgh   Miss K. Riordan




     Miss S. Rengozzi    


                                        Mrs E. Profka       Mrs L. Pass        Mrs C. Cole 


                               PPA Teacher


                                                                Miss C. Kingston

ALNCo & SLT  Well-Being Officer


                                         Mrs A. Griffiths                   Mrs H. Davies


Admin Team


  Mrs J.Phillips                Mrs C Jones



Flying Start


                         Mrs J.Hicks      Mrs K.Dummett       Miss S. Durnell    Mrs N. Fisher        

School Staff


                          Mrs S. Morgans    Ms C.Vaughan    Mrs A.Morgan  Miss A.Nicholls 


                         Mrs W.Thomas   Mrs H.Williams  Mrs L.Paige-Walker Mrs L.Milnes